Final Fantasy: Piano Collection soundtrack available online

Square Enix released: Film Musics of the series Collection Planfrom many parts of the epic Final Fantasy. In total we are talking about thirteen discs that can be listened to and purchased from various online services. It is also possible to purchase physical versions if desired.

To celebrate the launch, an hour and a half video was released on YouTube featuring songs taken from various Piano Collections. You can find it below:

Final Fantasy on the Piano

Let’s look at the list of all Final Fantasy Piano Collections:

  • Final Fantasy IV
  • Final Fantasy V
  • Final Fantasy VI
  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Final Fantasy VIII
  • Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy
  • Final Fantasy XI
  • Final Fantasy XII
  • Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIV
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles

To access the Final Fantasy Piano Collections, you can start at: official page Clicking on the covers will provide links to listen to the album on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube, Deezer, Line Music and other services.

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *